I
I
I
I
I
I
   
:: MEMBERS    
I
I
I

OFFICE BEARERS
 
 
 
Mr. Hemant Bhatia
President
 
Mr. T. A. Varghese
Vice President
 
Mr. Sunil Arora
Hon. Secretary General
 
Mr. Praveen Menon
Hon. Treasurer
TULSIDAS KHIMJI PVT. LTD.
46, Veer Nariman Road,
Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001.
 
AROSCAN CARGO TRADE P.LTD.
42, Adarsh Industrial Estate,
Sahar Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400099.
 
DELTA AIRFREIGHT (P) LTD
10, Rani Jhansi Road,
New Delhi 110055.
 
INTERFREIGHT SERVICES P. LTD.
“Sivagami Complex”,
# 318, Thambu Chetty Street
Chennai 600001
Tel: 66831818
Fax: 28363304
Email: hemantbhatia@tkpl.in
 
TEL: (022) 66064444 / 28355881-5, 66924291 (D)
FAX: (022) 28364945, 28375708
Email: aroscan@vsnl.com
 
Tel: (011) 23634215 / 23613291 / (D) -23511547
Fax: (011) 23636555
Email: sunil@deltaairfreight.com
 
Tel: (044) 42160245
Fax: (044) 42161501
E-mail: Praveen@interfreightindia.com
         
MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Mr. Firdos F. Fanibanda   Mr. Afzal Malbarwala   Mr. C.K. Govil   Mr. Samir J Shah
MODERN CARGO SERVICES PVT. LTD.
14, Samita Warehousing Complex,
Off: Andheri-Kurla Road,
Marol, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400072.
 
GALAXY FREIGHT PVT. LTD.
201, Starhub Building No.1
Next to ITC Grand Maratha Hotel
Int. Airport Road, Sahar Andheri (E)
Mumbai – 400 059
 
ACTIVAIR AIRFREIGHT INDIA P.L.
E/63, South Extension Part One
N.Delhi – 110 049
 
STAR FREIGHT PVT LTD.
1st Floor, Ambica Chambers
Near Old High Court,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380009
Tel: (022) 67111000 / (D) 67111011
Fax: (022) 67111010
Email: firdos@moderncargo.com
 
Tel: 66514100
Fax: 28213538 / 66514199
Email: afzal@galaxyfreight.com
 
Tel: 011-24619915
Fax: 011-24646482
Email: cmd@activair.in
 
Tel: (079) – 27544974 / 79
Fax: (079) - 27544558
E-mail: amd@acaai.in, samir@ahd.jbsindia.com
           
Mr. Arvind Sharma   Mr. Anil Vazirani        
SWIFT FREIGHT MOOVERS
Khasra #10/1, (4-6), Samalka
Old Highway Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi – 110037
  ROBINSONS CARGO & LOGISTICS PVT.LTD.
Mirchandani Business Park, 1st Floor
Saki Vihar Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400072
       
Tel: 011-25061119/20, 25061120
Fax: 011-25061201
Email: air.dept@swiftfreight.net/
arvind.sharma@swiftfreight.net
  Tel: 022-40937777
Fax: 022-40937766
Email: anil.vazirani@robinsonsglobal.com
       
           
MEMBERS OF BOARD OF ADVISORS
Mr. A.N. Parikh   Mr. C. J. Guzder   Mr. S.J. Nagarvala   Mr. V.S. Ubhayakar
LEMUIR AIR EXPRESS
12, K. Dubash Marg, 2nd floor, Fort,
Mumbai 400023
 
DACHSER INDIA PVT. LIMITED
AFL House, 6th Floor,
Lok Bharati Complex, Marol Maroshi Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059
 
SKYLARK TRAVELS PVT. LTD.
114, Sahid Bhagatsingh Road,
Colaba, P.O. Box 19940,
Mumbai 400005.
 
TRADE WINGS LIMITED
30, K. Dubash Marg, Fort,
Mumbai 400023.
Tel: (022) 61126112
Fax: (022) 61126113
Email: arvind.parikh@lemuir.com
 
Tel: (022) 66463500 (Extn 1520)
Fax: (022) 28505652
Email: cguzder@afl.co.in
 
Tel: (022) 22184237 / 22184238
Fax: (022) 22152125
Email: nagarvala@skylark.co.in
 
Tel: (022) 66396404-9, 28592599
Fax: (022) 66334223
Email: vinoo@twltravel.com
           
Mr. S. A. Parikh   Mr. D. Dadlani   Mr. A. Didwania   Mr. Sam N. Katgara
LEMUIR AIR EXPRESS
12, K. Dubash Marg, 2nd Floor, Fort,
Mumbai 400023
  SKYMATES (INDIA) PVT.LTD
A 388, Defence Colony
New Delhi 110024.
  NEW GLOBE LOGISTIK LLP
Khatau Building, 1st Floor,
44, S. B. Singh Road, Fort,
Mumbai 400023.
  JEENA & COMPANY
Elphistone Building, 1st Floor,
10, Veer Nariman Road,
Mumbai 400001.
Tel: (022) 61126112
Fax: (022) 61126113
Email: snehal.parikh@lemuir.com
  Tel: (011) 4609 2222 – 36 (15 lines)
Fax: (011) 4609 2237
Email: deepak@skymatesindia.com
  Tel: (022) 30286300 / (D) 22662073
Fax: (022) 22661473
Email: anand@newglobegroup.com
  Tel: (022) 22042032
Fax: (022) 22026853
Email: skatgara@jeena.co.in
             
Mr. Vipin Vohra   Mr. Keshav R. Tanna   Mr. J. Krishnan   Mr. Bharat J. Thakkar
CONTINENTAL CARRIERS PVT.LTD.
RZ-293A, National Highway No.8,
Mahipalpur Extn.
New Delhi - 110037
  LINKS FORWARDERS PVT. LTD.
Star Hub, Bldg No.1, Office Nos.601-602
Next to ITC Maratha Hotel, Intl. Airport Road
Sahar, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400099
  S. NATESA IYER & CO.
No. 273, (Old 132), Linghi Chetty Street
Chennai 600001
  ZEUS AIR SERVICES PVT.LTD.
119, Adarsh Industrial Estate
Sahar Road, Chakala, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400099
Tel: (011) 26784712 / 26784700-04
Fax: (011) 26784721 / 26781955
Email: vvohra@continentalgroup.com
  Tel: (022) 67379999
Fax: (022) 28364465
E-mail: keshav.tanna@linksin.com
  Tel: (044) 25267567, 25231210
Fax: (044) 25264895
Email: krishnan@snatesa.com
  Tel (022) 28371312/3/4
Fax (022) 28370788 / 9
Email: thakkarbharat23@gmail.com
             
Mr. S.L. Sharma            
SKYWAYS AIR SERVICES PVT. LTD.
A 128-129, Mahipalpur Extn., N.H.8
New Delhi 110037
           
Tel: (011) 26784322 / 45150505
Fax: (011) 45150555 /
Email: sls@skyways-group.com
           
           
REGIONAL CHAIRMEN
Mr. Loknath Rai
Western Region
  Mr. Mahesh Trikha
Northern Region
  Mr. Deep Gupta
Eastern Region
  Mr. N. Sivasubramaniam
Southern Region
FREIGHT SYSTEMS (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
S.A. Chambers, Sahar Road
Chakala, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400099
 
AARGUS GLOBAL LOGISTICS P.L.
AGL Chambers, 150 Kapashera Village
New Delhi 110 037
 
DHL LOGISTICS PVT. LTD
Benfish Towers, 5th Floor
G.N. 31, Sector V, Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700091
 
AIR CONNECTION PVT. LTD.
Flat No.4, Door No.84
Eldams Road, Teynampet
Chennai 600 018
Tel: (022) 66075780
Email: wr@acaai.in /loknath.inbom@freightsystems.com
 
Tel: (011) 2506931-33
Email: nr@acaai.in; mahesh.trikha@aargusglobal.com
 
Tel: (033) 66052700
Fax: (033) 66052712
Email: er@acaai.in; deep.gupta@dhl.com
 
Tel: (044) 24359724
Fax: (044) 24320444
E-mail: sr@acaai.in; acpl_siva@vsnl.net
           
Mr. Prem Kumar
Bangalore Region
  Mr. Ramnath Raghavan
Kerala Region
  Mr. Tulasi D. Prasad
Hyderabad Sub-Region
  Mr. P.G. Patel
Ahmedabad Sub-Region
UNIWORLD LOGISTICS P. LTD.
# 225, S.T. Bed Extn. 5th Main
4th Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034
  SHELL AIRFREIGHT PVT. LTD.
T.C.No. 36/1060(1), Madhurima
Eanchakkal Junction,
Trivandrum – 695008
  HINDUSTAN CARGO LTD.
T 302, 3rd Floor, “Technopolis Bldg”
Lane adjacent to Pantaloons Showroom
Begumpet, Hyderabad 500 016
  JEENA & CO.
705, Sukh Sagar Complex
Near Hotel Fortune Landmark, Usmanpura,
Ahmedabad - 380013
Tel: (080) 40833406
Fax: (080) 25504771
E-mail: blr@acaai.in;
prem@uniworld-logistics.com
  Tel: (0471) 2572271
Fax: (0471) 2502945
Email: kr@acaai.in; shellair@gmail.com
  Tel: (040) 64610311 Fax: 040-27764049
Email: hyd@acaai.in;
tulasi.prasad@hindustancargoltd.in
  Tel.: (079) 44222111
Fax: (079) 27560469
Email: amd@acaai.in; ppatel@jeena.co.in
           
             
All rights are reserved by ACAAI